Staff Directory

Director's Office

Name Title Office Phone email
Taylor, Kevin Director 02-121 (805) 756-1503 jktaylor@calpoly.edu
Miller, Jessie Administrative Support Coordinator 02-122B (805) 756-1503 jmill115@calpoly.edu
Scattolin, Martina Administrative Support Coordinator 02-120 (805) 756-7190

mscattol@calpoly.edu

SOE Main Front Office 02-120 (805) 756-2126 soe@calpoly.edu 

 

Assessment and Evaluation Office

Name Title Office Phone email
Glazer, Ann Assessment Coordinator 02-106 (805) 756-5090 aglaze01@calpoly.edu

 

Credential Office

Name Title Office Phone email
Blunk, Brittany Credential Analyst/Advisor 02-122A (805) 756-7189 bblunk@calpoly.edu
Muguira, Traice Clinical Practice Coordinator 02-120 (805) 756-5003 tmuguira@calpoly.edu

 

Grants: TQP2018, TQP2020

Name Title Office Phone email
Hegg, Sarah Grants Manager, TQP2018 & TQP2020 02-113A (805) 756-7492

shegg@calpoly.edu

Guise, Megan Principal Investigator (PI) TQP2018 02-109 (805) 756-2134 meguise@calpoly.edu
Guise, Benjamin Recruitment Coordinator, TQP2018 02-122B   bguise@calpoly.edu
Flushman, Tanya Co-Principal Investigator (PI) TQP2018 02-133 (805) 756-5537 tflushma@calpoly.edu
Cheuk, Tina Co-PI, TQP2020 02-131 (805) 756-6775 tcheuk@calpoly.edu
Wood, Leah Co-PI, TQP2020 02-108 (805) 756-2079 awood17@calpoly.edu
Ronan, Briana Co-Principal Investigator (PI), TQP2018 & PI TQP2020 02-111 (805) 756-5056

bronan@calpoly.edu

Moore, Courtney Grant Associate, TQP2018  02-113A (805) 756-7462

cmoore69@calpoly.edu

Related Content

School of Education
California Polytechnic State University
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
805.756.2126
soe@calpoly.edu