Staff Directory

Director's Office

Name Title Office Phone email
Hoellwarth, Chance Director 02-123 (805) 756-1503 choellwa@calpoly.edu
Fern, Renee Director's Administrative Support Coordinator 02-122B (805) 756-1503 rdfern@calpoly.edu
Gibson, Andria Administrative Support Coordinator 02-120A (805) 756-7190

albigger@calpoly.edu

SOE Main Office Front Office 02-120 (805) 756-2126 soe@calpoly.edu 

 

Assessment and Accreditation Office

Name Title Office Phone email
Glazer, Ann Assessment & Accreditation Analyst 02-106 (805) 756-5090 aglaze01@calpoly.edu

 

Credential Office

Name Title Office Phone email
Gama, Alma Lead Credential Analyst/Advisor Remote (805) 756-7189 agama01@calpoly.edu
Blunk, Brittany Credential Analyst/Advisor 02-122 (805) 756-7189 bblunk@calpoly.edu
Scattolin, Martina Credential Analyst/Advisor 02-120C (805) 756-7189 mscattol@calpoly.edu
Muguira, Traice Clinical Practice Coordinator 02-120B (805) 756-5003 tmuguira@calpoly.edu

 

Grants Office (TQP2018, TQP2020)

Name Title Office Phone email
Hegg, Sarah Grants Program Manager 02-113A (805) 756-7492

shegg@calpoly.edu

Guise, Megan Principal Investigator (PI), TQP2018 02-109 (805) 756-2134 meguise@calpoly.edu
Guise, Benjamin Recruitment Coordinator, TQP2018 02-113B (805) 756-2126 bguise@calpoly.edu
Flushman, Tanya Co-Principal Investigator (Co-PI), TQP2018 02-133 (805) 756-5537 tflushma@calpoly.edu
Cheuk, Tina Co-Principal Investigator (Co-PI), TQP2020 02-131 (805) 756-6775 tcheuk@calpoly.edu
Wood, Leah Co-Principal Investigator (Co-PI), TQP2020 02-108 (805) 756-2079 awood17@calpoly.edu
Ronan, Briana Co-Principal Investigator (Co-PI), TQP2018 & Principal Investigator (PI), TQP2020 02-111 (805) 756-5056

bronan@calpoly.edu

Related Content

DEI in the Bailey College

Learn More

School of Education
California Polytechnic State University
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
805.756.2126
soe@calpoly.edu